FOR INFORMATION ON EXHIBITING, CONTACT: 

Michelle Mailand
Director of Sales
312.527.7632
mmailand@themart.com 

Jane Heflin
Account Executive
312.527.7763
jheflin@themart.com

Ann Brizzolara
Account Executive
312.527.7903
abrizzolara@themart.com

FOR FASHION SHOW INFORMATION, CONTACT: 

Susan Glick
Vice President/ Fashion Office
312.527.7750
sglick@themart.com

FOR MARKETING OPPORTUNITIES, CONTACT:

Monique Lyle
Marketing Director
312.527.7904
mlyle@themart.com

Katie Diehl
Marketing Manager
312.527.7803
kdiehl@themart.com

FOR BUYER INQUIRIES CONTACT: 

Morgan Dowling
Marketing Coordinator
312.527.7758
mdowling@themart.com


QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

Name *
Name
Please select your category *

 

 

 

NEW YORK INTERNATIONAL BRIDAL WEEK

SHOW ADDRESS:
Pier 92/94
711 12th Ave
New York, NY 10019

MAILING ADDRESS: 
MMPI
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 470
Chicago, IL 60654

MAIN OFFICE:
312.527.4141